Johannesburg!

Three weeks ago, I was inspired by the availability of a ridiculously low round-trip fare to take my children on their first overseas vacation to South Africa. Planning and general excitement about the trip have made it difficult for me to focus on blogging. However, I have my camera and expect to take lots of pictures. Look for a post about the experience when we return. Until then, take care!

2 Responses to “Johannesburg!”

  1. Nkosazana Says:

    Hah, did you guys visit my old neighborhood? Hillbrow?

    I guess SA is more fun to person who haven’t grown up there lol.

    Anyway I hope you had a good trip to my country đŸ™‚

    • carolynedgar Says:

      We had a great trip. I’ll write a more descriptive post as soon as I can download pics from my camera.

Leave a Reply

